Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #270662

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #270662

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lime Jello Cottage Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By johnste
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep! This is the one I`ve been looking for. I haven`t made it for a long time & couldn`t find my original recipe. I`d had it for many years. I whip the jello/marshmallow mixture when the jello is almost set. It`s very good! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "It turned out just as good as it didlast year. I used pecans too. Yum!Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this french toast today. It was very good for a chilly fall day.I didn`t have french bread so I used day old homemade bread. It worked out fine. Will definately make it again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Herb Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I will try with cinnmon & sugar next time too. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Salmon Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Caren
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salmon loaf! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed AMAZING Sweet Italian Sausage Pasta Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Love It! Our new favorit soup too. Thank you foe this great recipe."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Sausage Calzones

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I wasn`t sure how my family would like the spinach, but I didn`t get one complaint. I did add a slice of mozerella cheese in each calzone. Will definately make them again. Thanks for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Lancaster County Ham Loaf Wow Wow Wow

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "We love it too. Best ham loaf ever. I didn`t change a thing. Many thanks."

    Reviewed Vegetarian "baked" Beans (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree. Very good! My crockpot is rather small so I baked them in a large covered roaster at 300 degrees until they began to thicken and then turned the oven down to 250. It took the beans about 6 hours to cook. Thanks for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Beef Pot Pie Filling - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it today. Very tasty. I used left over pot roast and it worked out well. Thank you for a delicious recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites