Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boonyas mom

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #27163

    From nyack, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini and Chickpea Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Good use of the chickpea flour thanks"

    Reviewed Chickpea Flour Chocolate Chip Cookies (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MissLinguist
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I try and eat low carb/high fiber when ever possible. I used 1 cup dark chocolate chips and 1 cup brown sugar blend splenda and it was great. THANKS"

    Reviewed South Beach Phase One "breaded Chicken"

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #969146
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good - I used almond meal instead of the crushed pecans, I baked it and it hada nice crispy crust."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. I needed this because if I eat another spoonful of ricotta cheese I will die...."

    Reviewed Carrot and Zucchini Frittata

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I used garbanzo bean flour instead of the self rising flour (trying to have less carbs). It came out really well even without the flour. thanks"

    Reviewed Turkey and Mango Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty. i love the combo of the turkey, mango curry dressing and the cranberry. Perfect lunch."

    Reviewed Baked French Swirl Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By terri59
    LinMarie says:

    "great dish I let it sit overnight and it really saoked in everything. YUMMY"

    Reviewed Baked French Swirl Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kmarques77
    LinMarie says:

    "great dish I let it sit overnight and it really saoked in everything. YUMMY"

    Reviewed Warm Beet Salad With Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. Great combinations, Beets were sweet, arugla had bite and the cheese was so tangy. Perfect summer starter"

    Reviewed Garlic Lovers' Greek Lamb Shanks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I used fresh herbs but otherwise made it exactly as written - loved it. Efharisto!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites