Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kittycara

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #272100

    From summerfield, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Southwestern Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe my very picky family all eats this I add corn and black beans and top with cheese...mmm mmmm"

    Reviewed Unstuffed Green Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "this worked really well but i did thincken up a bit and also put some more spices for my faamily will make again"

    Reviewed Pasta With a Cherry Tomato and Mascarpone Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this as a way to use up my end of the season tomatoes mm mmm it was a great treat and a nice way to introduce my family to mascapone cheese it went over well served it with a salad and some grilled chicken breast"

    Reviewed Fruit in Cones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a nice treat for my kids and i made with blueberries and peaches the kids help me put this together and i like when they can help and it shows them how to make better snack for themselves thans"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i really enjoyed the bread worked well im my bm and it was sweet enought"

    Reviewed Jessica's Milk and Honey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Meringue
    LinMarie says:

    "this is just type of bread you want to wake up and toast mmmmmm mmmmmmm thanks will go in the rotation for sure made for PAC '09 fall"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Breadsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Evie550
    LinMarie says:

    "easy yummy what mor could u ask for lol made for pac fall 09 i ate it with a big bowl of beef veggie soup"

    Reviewed Chicken Pillows

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alfie's mum
    LinMarie says:

    "maade this for a quick after school snack it went over really well with all my kids and that is hard to do lol i did add peper,next time i might also put in some corn"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Softies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alfie's mum
    LinMarie says:

    "i love to bake and this was a great recipe to share with my kids love the flavor it had with the bannana it had a great texture as well thank for sharing"

    Reviewed Ultimate Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alfie's mum
    LinMarie says:

    "wow. this was a great soup for a fall day. i think it came together really easy i did also top with ours with sour cream as my family loves it with tacos"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites