Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sasha vee

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #272244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach and Artichoke Wreath(Pampered Chef Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "added sliced salami to this recipe and guests devoured this!"

    Reviewed Quick n Easy Quiche Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. Previously used another recipe for crust that turned out too chewy and tough."

    Reviewed Spinach, Tomato and Feta Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe. Next time I am going to use more feta cheese (herbed) and add olives to it. Relatives loved it and I passed the recipe on to them."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious - made exactly as stated except added a shake more cayenne because I like it spicy. Made this for beer battered onion rings. I made a lot and added some dill relish and green onions in it for some fried clams and it was very good."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "The softest and best chocolate chips I have ever tasted. I added 3 tbsp almond extract to mine because I wanted a very strong almond flavor."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/2 brown sugar and 1/2 granulated sugar, 1 tsp vanilla and added peanuts. They were so good - next time I am gonna put some chocolate chips in them."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spiced and Iced Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies last night and they were delicious. The only thing I did different was used canned pumpkin pie filling and used a tbsp of pie spice. I added the walnuts too. These were very cake like and mine were spicy but not too sweet. I drizzled the added glaze on them and it made them sweeter and made them look like really fancy pastries..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe - except I used spice cake mix instead of yellow cake mix and walnuts instead of pecans. Turned out delicious and everyone loved them. This recipe is a keeper for me - better than the traditional pie and much easier to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites