Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MasalaMolly

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273025

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice base to start with, but it was pretty bland for a household that really likes spice. I threw in some chili paste, minced garlic, red pepper flakes and extra soy sauce when after I had mixed the recipe up and then it was a bit more to our liking. :)"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I left out the beef however since we dont eat me. I added some browned onions and garlic to the soup before I mixed it with the tots. Cooked it for 30 mins and then topped it with some fried onions and let them brown for 5 mins before I served it with a side salad. Yummy!"

    Reviewed No-Meat Tater Tot Casserole (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed the recipe up a bit. Used a bag of frozen onions and peppers (stir fry mix). Chopped those up, then sauted them. Added a cup of sour cream in addition to the soup since it didnt seem creamy enough. Also added a handful of fresh parsley and some red pepper flakes. Turned out great!! :)"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! My brothers and husband all loved it, and they are pretty hard to please after being spoiled for years by my Moms pies. I did use canned peaches instead of fresh, but I made sure to rinse and dry them first so they werent so moist."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family a few weekends ago and they went wild for it! Wonderful and simple to make!"

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner, and my husband (who's not a big fan of no meat spinach included dinners) loved it! I left out the grated cheese, used one can of tomatoes (drained) and added breadcrumbs to the top for a nice crunch. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Hearty Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! I think I may have added too many potatoes, because I had to add an extra 2 cups broth + 1/2 cup extra sour cream. But it was still a hit! Even my husband ate it! :)"

    Reviewed Killer Provolone-Stuffed Pesto Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! I actually put the pesto in the meat as well as inside the burger, and it turned our great! Loved the pesto-mayo!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the 4th of July and it was a huge hit. I used low-fat mayo, left out the sugar and added about 3 peppers (my husband likes it spicy, lol). Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Layered Hummus Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I always make homeade hummus but never thought to top it with something! Wonderful recipe! No matter what party I bring it to, its a huge hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites