Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DianainMichigan

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273799

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! THere is a light buttery/sweet taste to them. I added too much milk to the dough at the end, so they turned into drop biscuits. I just used a spoon and dropped globs of dough onto a cookie sheet. I love the fact that I messed these up and they were still fabulous!"

    Reviewed My Dad Swears My Sister Makes the Best Pork Chops in the World

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ATM 67
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely great. I have made this over and over and just realized I've never rated it!! This works great for pork chops and chicken (which I am making tonight). I like that it doesn't take a long time and yet turns out so tasty. Thanks for this delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Blueberry Snack Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Easy to make too! I added cinnamon to the batter and used brown sugar instead of regular. Mine looked nothing like the picture by PaulaG, but it still looked pretty and tasted great. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheater's Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is great! I used a little Beano's white pizza sauce in addition to the seasonings listed - delicious! I too prefer this to store bought! The family loves it and it is an easy thing to make."

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Breast Paprika

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad we tried this dish! I was expecting it to be a little bland, but actually the flavor was just perfect. We used 2 large chicken breasts cut in half, pasta sauce (what we usually use for spaghetti), and milk instead of yogurt. It was delicious, fast and a low point dish for Weight Watchers. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Betty Crocker Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and easy to make! It was a nice break from ordinary chocolate chip cookies."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical, but these were awesome! After I had started making this, I realized I didn't have any breadcrumbs, so I substituted a little cornstarch - otherwise followed recipe exactly. Thanks so much for this simple and delicious recipe, my husband also loved it! **Update: We've since tried this recipe with the breadcrumbs and actu..."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Xexe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I did not chill the dough at all - I was being impatient - and they still turned out absolutely wonderful! We also did not have the corn syrup, so I substituted with sugar and water. Thanks so much for a great snickerdoodle recipe with no cream of tartar!"

    Reviewed Vermicelli Soup (Sopa De Fideos)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kolibri
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was wonderful! I followed the recipe as listed - hubby and dd raved and raved. Super easy to make - thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was okay, most of my family liked it. It was definetly easy to make. Next time I think I will add some onions and green peppers, as I really liked the "crunch" texture the corn gave. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites