Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peppermint Shannon

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273842

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty and easy, next time I will serve it over pasta though. Thanks for a weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Paprika Chicken With Cannellini Beans, Quick & Easy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic and quick weeknight dinner with an interesting taste - we enjoyed the flavors as the paprika adds something unusual. I served it over rice - it was a great one dish meal! I added an extra clove of garlic and next time will probably add a few more for a little extra kick. I will also omit the chicken stock as I do not think i..."

    Reviewed Turkey and Cranberry Panini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed these but you need to be careful with the chipotle - it gets hot fast! I will use a little less next time and I'm sure they will be much better! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic-Lime Chicken With Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MKubicko
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious flavor - great for a week night!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this easy weeknight dinner - I had success with a crockpot on low for 4 hours as well. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tar Heel (Not Philadelphia) Steak and Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Not your average steak and cheese - very tasty!"

    Reviewed Pecan-Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this chicken dish - nice, quick weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We enjoyed this new twist on chili - topped with cheese and sour cream - yummy!"

    Reviewed Roasted Honey Dijon Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting another great way to roast potatoes -- we liked this and it was especially good with whole grain mustard. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Pasta in Minutes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I also used a whole small carton of cream -- seemed to need it to moisten up. A very nice, EASY dish! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites