Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    polly salama

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #27385

    From ft collins

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bay Scallops With Artichokes and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By east coast nellie
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for this easy wonderful recipe! i made this last night just as directed the only thing i added was shredded italian cheeses to the pasta before adding the toppings. "

    Reviewed Mexican Ceviche

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "bergy this was great!! i used shrimp and scallops and added just a touch of cumin. loved it!!!!! thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Heinz Ketchup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By morelhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic!!! i did not have white balsamic so used dark but the results were sooo good!!! thankd for the great recipe. this is going in gift baskets that i give out from now on!!!!"

    Reviewed Herbed Yogurt Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "another great one from bergy!!! my husband is from isreal and they make a similar cheese from yogurt called lebani. this is great and easy, just the right amount of spices! thanks bergy for another fab! polly"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made this several times and it's always a hit. i have served it with meat sauce and marinara -both are great. i have even used the egplant as a layer in regular lasagna to give it a different flare. it is wonderful!! thanks bratty!!!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad-Swedish Style

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "this is an old favorite that my mom always made and i have been looking for for years! thanks barb it's THE one! we add thin sliced red onions and garden tomatoes from time to time. try this you won't be disapointed!"

    Reviewed Classic Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "this was soooo good!! i added some chopped garlic and a little bit of parsley. i will serve it next time with garlic chicken as suggested in your other rating! this is will be made again and agian in oour house!! thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Briami Ala Bergy (Vegetable Casserole)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "bergy you've outdone yourself again! i used all my garden veggies and this was fabulous!! we have recently decided to cut back on meat and this will be a favorite of ours for sure!!! the flavors are a wonderful blend! i even had fennel from the garden that i used!! thanks bergy!!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous bergy!!! I made two batchs as my garden is chock full of jalepenos of all different varieties-anyhoo the first was the recipe to a t- the last was with a little wasabi powder to each jar-both tasted great going into processing so i'm sure in a month or so they will be just as good!! Thanks bery!!!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "this was fabulous!!! the flavors blended so well together!!! this will be made quite often in our house. i served it with grilled fajitas gauc and salsa. thanks for the great addition to my recipe file!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites