Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    charlaro

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2739317

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The salt bath worked like a charm. Covering the skillet for the 5 minutes was spot on. My chicken came out done, browned perfectly, and juicy. I'll make this again for sure. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. This was my first attempt at Chinese and it came out fabulous. My husband took one bite and his face lit up, told me it was great, and then he ate the rest of the batch! I doubled the sauce like recommended and it was the right thing to do. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good. Was sweet as expected with he sugar. I think next time i will cut down on the flour and sugar so more of the egg taste can come through."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  523 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is incredibly good! It heats up like a dream in the microwave. Stays creamy. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Ground Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur, I will never go to packet seasoning again for tacos. I was skeptical as I was cooking it but was convinced after the first bite. The heat was perfect. Just enough kick at the end of your bite to last."

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I love peanut butter and now I love it in frosting form. This recipe is great. My frosting came out perfect and fluffy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Good! I can't stop eating this. This is way better than others I have had. A must for anyone! Yummmmm."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my go to chicken recipe! I only used 1/2 tsp of salt like other suggested and it came out perfect. The chicken did create its own juices so there was no need for liquid and it was super moist. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Wasn't sure about the dressing but I think that is what made the salad. This salad creates so much that it would be great for a pot luck or other social gathering. Absolutely keeping this recipe!"

    Reviewed Velveeta Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole picky family loved this! It was very creamy and I was surprised that the Velveeta was not overpowering. I only used a 1/4 cup flour instead of a 1/2 cup so I had to increase the baking time to one hour. Half way through I stirred the mac-n-cheese and then let it finish baking. It's perfectly creamy and reheats very well. I'..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites