Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    charlaro

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2739317

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dawn Reid
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and everyone raved about it! I wasn't sure about the meat mixture but it came out great. I spread an entire bag of chips on a jelly roll pan, spread the meat mixture on top of the chips and then topped it with mounds of cheese. Baked as directed. It came out fantastic. This is great as basic nachos and then people can dress it ..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm. I just made a batch and this is just sooo good. My kids are flipping over this and it's so simple to make. I spread it out on wax paper to cool and sprinkled it with salt after I mixed the peanut butter/sugar mix over the popcorn. Excellent snack."

    Reviewed Ev's Greek Spaghetti Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing dish!! I used 1/2 tsp of ground cinnamon and 1/2 tsp of ground allspice instead of the sticks and berries. I thought all the spices/herbs were an odd combination but it all worked out well. Browning the butter and tossing the noodles in it definitely cinched the deliciousness of this recipe. I put the browned buttered noodle..."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The salt bath worked like a charm. Covering the skillet for the 5 minutes was spot on. My chicken came out done, browned perfectly, and juicy. I'll make this again for sure. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. This was my first attempt at Chinese and it came out fabulous. My husband took one bite and his face lit up, told me it was great, and then he ate the rest of the batch! I doubled the sauce like recommended and it was the right thing to do. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good. Was sweet as expected with he sugar. I think next time i will cut down on the flour and sugar so more of the egg taste can come through."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  530 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is incredibly good! It heats up like a dream in the microwave. Stays creamy. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Ground Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur, I will never go to packet seasoning again for tacos. I was skeptical as I was cooking it but was convinced after the first bite. The heat was perfect. Just enough kick at the end of your bite to last."

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I love peanut butter and now I love it in frosting form. This recipe is great. My frosting came out perfect and fluffy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Good! I can't stop eating this. This is way better than others I have had. A must for anyone! Yummmmm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites