Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #86331

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274139

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Bourbon-Marinated Pork Chops or Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, at 9:00 at night I had to yell at the boys to not eat anymore (they each had 4 chops for dinner) so Dad could have for lunch. Went out and bought more pork chops, marinated them then froze so we can have anytime without waiting a day!"

    Reviewed Patrick's Holiday Bone-In Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, easy but a little "plain" for my family I added 2-3 (hey I dont use measuring instruments I love all the receipies I cook from here but use my "eye") tabelspoons of cayene to spice it up. Otherwise EASY and GREAT"

    Reviewed Big John's Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "Omited the MSG but loved all the rest. A little on the time consuming time but worth it (also didnt cut up a chicken bought it that way),Will have again"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, took this to a potluck memorial (in the bar) and it was the first thing gone. I put it in a crock pot to take in and keep warm (didnt need to). I doubled the sauce. I had left some at home for lunches, but my 16 yr old & his freinds devoured it. As it is hot here, I marinated all day, and cooked at night. (put in crock pot to warm up)...."

    Reviewed Easy Crawfish Etouffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, we recently were in Phoenix and found a great New Orleans restraunt (Pappedauex?). LOVE IT. THIS IS OUTSTANDING!!!!!My family loved it my 16 year old son said to make it next time his friends come over.I had only a 1 lb bag of crayfish (and needed to double it). I doubled all the ingrediants and then added a pound of shrimp. A..."

    Reviewed Crab and Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gloria 15x
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, Its Christmas day and more people than planned are showing up, needed to add a couple more munchies, I used can crab meat (and one can of shrimp) and doubled the horseradish & hot sauce."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Beef Wellington

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with half of it without the pate, we loved it, the half without, the wine sauce was to die for and used it on everything we ate. Next time will omit the chicken livers, use the mushrooms only, great beef."

    Reviewed Dried Cranberries and Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for our towns Christmas pot luck. I live in an old mining town and got great comments on it. To make it more as a dish than individual servings, I cut the squash up and just put the cramberries over it. I tripled the recipe with no problems."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites