Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ABQ Kat

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274585

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By design*girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 2 tablespoons chili powder, 1 of cumin, and 1.5 cups black beans. It was a big hit at my potluck!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I used margarine and we loved it."

    Reviewed Baked Vegetarian Chimichangas (Warm or Cold)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I cut the recipe roughly in half and made 6 chimichangas. I used 1 15 oz can black beans and 1 15 oz can refried beans and no rice. Very easy, which makes it even more tasty"

    Reviewed Apricot Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this is the best thing I've ever made! I didn't have cardamom or cloves, so I used nutmeg and allspice. Also, I didn't use a food processor. I just smashed the walnuts so they were in small pieces and mixed everything together! This is easy and DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Stir Fry With Spinach & Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Pappy068
    LinMarie says:

    "When I don't have quinoa, I make this with couscous following the couscous directions. Then, i start with step 3. The fresh basil is a MUST!"

    Reviewed Amanda's Thai Peanut

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By @m@nd@
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this one. I usually use baby carrots cut in 1/4s lengthwise. A little less peanut butter and a little more soy sauce to make it less sweet. This is one of my absolute favorite recipes ever!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for a barbecue or picnic. Definitely let things sit for a couple of hours or overnight for the flavor."

    Reviewed Broccoli With Red Pepper Flakes and Garlic Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! A great side when serving pasta. I usually cook the garlic and pepper flakes in the oil for a couple of minutes. Then stir fry the steamed broccoli in the oil/garlic/pepper flakes for a few minutes."

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Creamy Spinach and Tarragon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! If you add a little water or milk with the cream cheese, it melts more smoothly. A great way to sneak some veggies in on my husband."

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I've made it with apple butter and plum butter (i just look at what I have in the fridge). Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites