Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendelina

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274666

    From St. Cloud, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Fresh Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe close to the spring rolls served in our local Thai restaurant and this is spot on! So fresh and bright tasting! I used the mint in mine and we all loved the flavor and aromatics. I served mine with a sweet peanut sauce instead. These would be fantastic with any sauce. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Black Pepper Chicken With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and very easy to make. I used a wok and I seared semi-frozen chicken breasts on very high heat first and then tossed the sauce in to reduce and it turned out perfect. Very easy to put the rice in the rice cooker, do the chopping and by the time the rice is ready the rest of dinner is ready too. The whole family raved! Thanks for..."

    Reviewed Ultimate Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and easy to make. We had them with ham and the Garlic & Thyme Carrots #454720 for Easter dinner. Great flavors! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Garlic and Thyme Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious - I made these for Easter dinner with our ham and the Ultimate Scalloped Potatoes recipe #42532 - great flavor combo! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  926 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow.. this is delicious! I followed the sauce recipe exactly, but used an entire cut up chicken and it was perfect.It does take a little longer to get the sauce to cook down - but so worth the wait. Served it over rice noodles and green beans. We all wanted to have that sauce on everything! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cookies - very easy to work with and the icing is wonderful. My new favorite cut out recipes! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By debbiec
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I didn't know pot pie could be this easy and it was delicious as well. The directions are spot on. I added a clove of garlic to the onion saute and some frozen peas and corn to the veggies before baking...because I can't eat pot pie without peas. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~lightshores~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just a taste of childhood heaven to me. I love banana salads. This one was delicious and we almost didn't need dessert.... Almost :-) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple! I substituted fresh tomatoes for the sun dried - fresh and tasty.We had it with some baked salmon and it was a great side. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy and delicious. I added a Tbsp of sugar since my coffee was very strong. My coconut "drowned" as well. Next time I will take the advice and froth the coconut milk so the toasted coconut has something to float on. ZWT 7."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites