Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hilldear

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274897

    From Arlington Heights, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only is this recipe easy, it is probably the best recipe for Banana bread I have ever had!
    Just made this again today. Thank you again for posting this, It is wonderful!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Pasta and Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simply delish! I used plain tomatoes, not rotel, because my husband and I do not like spicy food."

    Reviewed Mom's Cole Slaw Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Gidget265
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is simple, fast and very good. It will be my go to for cole slaw!"

    Reviewed Pecan Bark

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! and it is so easy."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, it was a big hit with my husband. Thanks for a really good recipe."

    Reviewed Three-Cup Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe using Bisquick, which eliminates the flour, baking powder and salt. It is always a hit at our house."

    Reviewed Aunt Merle's Chicken-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ambrosia Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful dessert. It is easy to make and the fruit can be changed to suit individual tastes. My favorite is with strawberries."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed the recipe a little. I used l cup of sugar and l cup of Spenda. The next time I make it, I will use probable 2/3 cup of Spenda, just my personal preference. My husband loved the pie as is. It is good to find a recipe with ingredients that I have in my kitchen. Thank you"

    Reviewed Impossible Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Graceful Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this pie for years. I believe I got it from the back of a Bisquick box. It is very good and easy. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites