Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grace-AK

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    101 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Superchip Cookies (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "These bake perfectly and stay moist for days. I bake them 12 mins, which is not over cooked. The suggestion to cool on the pan 1 min before removing to the cooling rack worked really well. Still, they were a little too sweet, so next time I will cut back on the white sugar. I used a food processor to grind 1/2 the old-fashioned oats which I th..."

    Reviewed Glazed Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. It makes a beautiful roast. Everyone enjoyed. Served with roasted asparagus, mashed yams, and garden salad."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes With Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "Fluffy and delicious. I doubled it and every pancake is perfect."

    Reviewed Garlic Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I added a couple of big potatoes, diced, and a couple sticks of celery. Also thought it needed some more flavor, so I added a scant tsp of Better Than Bouillon. The recipe calls for some oil, but doesn't say how to use it. I didn't use any. This recipe calls for 1 1/2 hour cook time, and that seems to be fairly accurate; mine co..."

    Reviewed Super Healthy Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the flavor of this, adding a little bit more yogurt and not adding the oil. Also put in some Dulse flakes and omitted the salt because of that substitution. :) YUM!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, fast, easy. Fresh ginger plays a central role here, but it's good without it too."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KaffirLime
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in our family loved this spread. I made it in the food processor, and probably used more yogurt to make it more sauce-like for my purpose. Excellent flavor. :)"

    Reviewed Savory Summer Salmon and Refreshing Relish Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the relish and it made PERFECT salmon! Probably the best salmon recipe yet!"

    Reviewed Un-Stuffed Bell Pepper Casserole ( Crock Pot )

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Pa. Hiker
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times, but on the stove top. It's easy and delicious and never gets complaints!"

    Reviewed Chewy Choco-Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "These were still chewy days later. I used whole eggs, not just the yolk, and half whole wheat flour, too. So yummy! This is my family's favorite cookie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites