Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bugsbunnyfan

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275742

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Authentic Style Chicken Quesadilla

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tara_hearts
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but very messy to eat. I must not have let the juice drain out enuf. My mom liked it tho but we left out the jalapeno."

    Reviewed Strawberry and Chocolate Pie (No Bake!!) (Taste of Home)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tara_hearts
    LinMarie says:

    "This looked really pretty and tasted just as good. This would be a good pie to take to a potluck so everyone can see it."

    Reviewed Frosty M&m Pie (Or Toffee Bits, Butterfingers, Etc.) No Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tara_hearts
    LinMarie says:

    "I used M&M's for the candy. It was really easy to make and tasted great. Would make again."

    Reviewed Auntie Sharon's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tams' Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of all 3 different kinds of cookies I made, these were the best. I will definatly be making these again. Yum"

    Reviewed Lemon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tams' Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were light and easy to make. Next time tho I will leave off the coconut as its not one of my favorite ingredients."

    Reviewed Espresso Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tonyp063
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and my mom liked the coffee flavor. A did not use the candy canes because the only ones we have are packed away with the Xmas stuff and are several years old."

    Reviewed Espresso Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tams' Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and my mom liked the coffee flavor. A did not use the candy canes because the only ones we have are packed away with the Xmas stuff and are several years old."

    Reviewed Cherry Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KT~Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!!!!! My mom makes something just like this. We will definatly make this again and again. It was so easy."

    Reviewed Italian Baked French Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KT~Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked these fries. We will definatly make them again."

    Reviewed Hobo Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KT~Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The only thing I would do different next time would be to spray the foil with non-stick cooking spray."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites