Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky.Wife

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #276156

    From Lewisburg, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By running rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a potluck at work and it got rave reviews. My boss was even asked if I was married because of this dish = ) Easy to make and looks great."

    Reviewed Super-Rich No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vanessa M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, super rich is right. We loved it. I did use fat free sweet condensed milk and lite cool whip but I don't think it changed the taste or texture of this at all. Still super rich, creamy and a perfect mix of chocolate and peanut butter flavor. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Cauliflower & Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ClassyMarySue
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Simple, easy, quick. I did leave out the carrots and I guess I was just lazy so I bought 2 bags of frozen broccoli and cauliflower steamed them in boiling water a few minutes. I also used 2 cans cream of mushroom soup and used around 12 ounces of cheese. Great! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HOTTOPOT
    LinMarie says:

    "Good quick dinner. My cheese browned more than I would have liked, but that was easily fixed by putting some reynolds wrap on top of it. Next time I might just add the cheese later on in the cooking process."

    Reviewed Easy Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "My family would kick me out of the house if I didn't make these every week!! We love them and they are so simple to make but really have a wow factor when it comes to presentation. Looks like it took all day to make these but just takes a few minutes."

    Reviewed Cheese and Mushroom-Stuffed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! A meatloaf that really taste good! Love the combo of cheese and mushrooms. I still need to perfect my rolling technique, some of my filling leaked out but still tasty!"

    Reviewed Beef Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ihvhope
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so much better than just plain tacos. My husband loved it, just the right amount of spice. We served ours with a little sour cream and lettuce. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Blue

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Laura Charlonne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy with good flavor. My husband had never ate this and he loved it. Always looking for new ways to cooki chicken, this one is a winner!"

    Reviewed Mexican Pizza Like Taco Bells

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Teenie4356
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Have not had Mexican pizza at Taco Bell for years but as far as i can remember this was even better than theirs!! My Husband is still raving about it 3 days later so its an automatic 5 stars just for that! : )"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the idea but not sure if it would work on my 2 year old. He will eat nothing I give him, but just for spite he would probably eat this and say it was the greatest thing I ever made. Kids will do anything to make your blood pressure bubble over LOL. Thanks for the laugh!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites