Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DianeH

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #27744

    From West Palm Beach

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this. It's outstanding. I added dried mushrooms and used the liquid from reconstituting them for half of the stock. I also added grated carrots. I also raised the oven temp to 375. I make this at least twice a month."

    Reviewed San Francisco Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the following changes, which I don't think are substantial enough to keep me from rating this fantastic, easy recipe: I didn't have fresh garlic so I used a rosemary garlic seasoning that my sister gave me (yum!); I reduced the soy to 3T; I reduced the cooking time to 25 minutes. The chops are moist and the sauce is delicious. ..."

    Reviewed Southwestern Quinoa Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Serenus
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. Thank you so much. This will be in regular rotation. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Italian Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I followed the recipe and sat down to eat with all these ideas of how I'd change it next time. The next thing I knew, I'd cleaned my plate! The only change I will make next time is to add red pepper flakes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished off the half of this recipe that I froze. It was really good. I left out the cilantro since I don't care for it but otherwise followed the recipe. I'll put this in regular rotation."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I substituted half and half, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Outstanding."

    Reviewed Liz's Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Next time I'll spray the paper baking cups because I did have a problem with the muffins sticking to them."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and filling. I will add some seasoning next time I make it. I calculate this at 5 Points Plus."

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy to prepare, healthy, low cost meal. I cut the onions back to 2/3 C when I started looking at the ratio to krab, and next time I will cut the amount to about 1/3 C for my taste preference. I also added 2 tsp. Old Bay, and I'll double or triple the amount next time. The cooking time was perfect."

    Reviewed Fantastic Lemon Basil Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I won't post the four stars that I'd like to because I made several changes. I didn't have celery or almonds so I omitted them. I didn't have sour cream so I upped the mayo. I didn't have fresh basil so I just used a ton of dried basil. This is the first chicken salad I've ever made that I've been happy with. I love the lemon and basil flavor..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites