Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    annie chambers

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #27779

    From Nixa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicago-Style Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I get an urge for these hot dogs and was not sure how to make them myself until I found this recipe. I especially loved it with the hot peppers. Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mini Chip Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies. They were eaten very quickly and quietly, so as not to get too much attention from me. I was real smart though and hid some, so I have my own stash!Very good, a bit sweet to have very many in my opinion, but that did not stop my family. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amish Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Amanda J
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a caroling party for charity the other night, and these were a hit! The children scarfed them down, my son claims eat ate too many, and my husband admit he ate TEN of them that night.Great taste. Light and sweet.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Tomato and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gretchen Lauro
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband makes this dish and I absolutely adore it! This dish does not sit at the side in my home, it is the main dish and we devour it every time...very healthy and now that i am thinking about it, it is going on my grocery list today for a dish this week..thanks for reminding me of this great meal!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kayce
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very RICH tasting recipe. My family liked it, but I think it will go over as a side dish, as too much is not a good thing. Needs a big salad and some crusty bread to go with a modest serving of it, and it will fair better! Well done and thank you!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "You always have such wonderful recipes! This was light and refreshing from the ho hum regular lasagna that I routinuely fix in my home. Thank you for sharing! WOW!"

    Reviewed Unstuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By CRYSTALINA Haldeman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good recipe! My family usually is not crazy about cabbage, but this recipe changed their minds!It was very tasty and it fed all five of us, and that is a very hard task to accomplish with 2 hungry boys and a husband. Thanks for the recipe, hope to hear more of them!"

    Reviewed Best Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Niki S
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and frankly it would have been better to be more specific with the amounts of ingredients as far as proportions. Anyone can write "a little of this, a little of that", but to know what one is really doing, they must be able to tell the reader how much of each of the spices. I used my own amounts and luckily I did not waste my i..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites