Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendy13

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #27798

    From Pittsburgh

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good homemade sloppy joes! They are so much better than the mix and I almost always have the ingredients on hand. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this. It made only one 9x13 pan. I think splitting it into 2 casseroles that size would not have worked. We will definately have this again!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Apple Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Casie
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. It definately needs the soy sauce. It really enhances the flavor. It was very easy & fast to put together. We will definately be having this often!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taco seasoning. I think that it is better than the store bought. It also uses spices that I always have on hand!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Sarah Montgomery
    LinMarie says:

    "We eat very little beef and my boys were bugging me to make them some. They decided on Stroganoff so I picked your recipe. It was very easy to make and very tasty too!"

    Reviewed Seasoned Tortilla Strips

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these. I could just sit and eat them like chips but I try to save them for the tortilla soup!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  214 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, quick & easy!"

    Reviewed Salmon: Grilled in White Wine Marinade With Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Allie 1123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salmon recipe. It was light and fresh...great for summer and the grill. I didn't make the veggies. The only thing I would change would be to use fresh dill if I had some on hand. Sorry, I forgot to give it stars when I reviewed it!"

    Reviewed Apple Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this cake and it was very simple to make. I especially liked the topping, very much like caramel. I followed the directions exacly except for the nuts since we are not fans. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Pretty Plum Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #426229 Picton43
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy cake. I only had 5 plums and I quartered them. There were more than enough. We will definately make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites