Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    neo-fascist

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paul's Green Chili Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite possibly the finest recipe that I've gotten from recipezaar. Period. I followed the instructions to a tee and it couldn't have been more perfect. Tnx! "

    Reviewed Easy Baked Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "When I looked at the ingredients for this recipe, I didn't expect much. Boy was I wrong! This is one of my FAVORITE recipes simply because it sooooo good and soooooo simple. "

    Reviewed Citrus Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite recipes. It's relatively easy to make and the taste makes it all worthwhile. "

    Reviewed Halibut Roast With Tequila Liqueur and Lime

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe that is surprisingly easy to make. And whatever tequila doesn't go into this delicious recipe is yours to drink! "

    Reviewed Cajun Halibut

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Moirianne
    LinMarie says:

    "KILLER RECIPE! I've used the same season combination on chicken and ground beef and they have all came out VERY well. "

    Reviewed Strawberry Salad With Cinnamon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is so good that I quadrupled the ingredients for the vinaigrette and keep it in a jar in the fridge. Then, when I go shopping all I need are the ingredients for the salad and I'm ready to go. "

    Reviewed Strawberry Balsamic Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By nannie jo
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorites. The way the sweet, sour, and spicy flavors combine is nothing short of impeccable. "

    Reviewed Strawberry Coconut Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "An absolute classic! Easy to make and good to eat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites