Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Davalyn_rain

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278365

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes With Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim in North York Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a scalloped potato recipe that my DH and our two little boys will all eat!! The only changes I made was to add less salt than called for and only half an onion, which I shredded in the food processor as my DH seems to be deathly afraid of anything from the onion family. LOL Made for Spring PAC 2010"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim in North York Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't eat this, but my two boys and my DH did. It was a hit with all of them and super easy to make!! Made for Spring PAC 2010"

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim in North York Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so simple that I let my 2 year old do most of the work (I measured, he dumped). *L* It was a great recipe to bond over and the end result was a happy mom and a hyper but content little boy on a sugar high! *L* Thanks for the recipe! Made for Spring PAC 2010"

    Reviewed Best Ever Scalloped Potatoes ? Creamy, Cheesy, Lots of Flavor

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Seashorewalker
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe!! It is a little time consuming, but well worth the effort in the end. The only things I changed was to add some fresh mushrooms & black pepper(personal preference) and instead of Velveeta I used Kraft's 5 cheese blend as DH doesn't like Velveeta. An excellent recipe that is kid-friendly and really easy to make! I..."

    Reviewed Deep Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By mbwolf
    LinMarie says:

    "A really quick & easy recipe when you're feeling the munchies. Even my picky sons ages 1 & 2 ate them! The only thing I added was ranch to dip them in. :)"

    Reviewed Yule Log

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Adessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was extremely easy to make & tasted amazing! I'm a garlic lover, so I added a couple more cloves, but other than that I kept the recipe the same. I will definately make this again :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Julius

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright but it seemed like it was missing something. Maybe it was just a little to much on the sweet side for me."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I kept to the recipe but added some chopped green pepper as well as a little bit of spice and chopped garlic to the ground beef while it cooked. This is a definate keeper!"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!! I would recommend letting them air dry a bit so they don't stick together so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites