Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sakeenah

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278578

    Flag as Inappropriate

    129 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, not too sweet, very easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best cookies I have ever had! They smell great baking and out of the oven. I really like that the butter is kept to a minimum, it keeps my cookie obsession more affordable."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a big sweet tooth, but the 2 C of sugar was just over the top for me"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. I subbed cinnamon for the nutmeg and flax seed meal for the egg. I doubled the recipe but only got one batch from it."

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, even my 5 year old had some! I added some ground cumin to the salt and pepper and used dry parsley."

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and fun to make with the kids. I subbed flax seed meal for the egg and used chocolate chunks instead of chips."

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so happy to find this recipe, we haven't had homemade pancakes since learning my son is allergic to eggs. I made 2 batches of these so far. The first time I used the 2 T of baking powder and I did notice a slight after taste, but not enough to consider them ruined. The next batch I used 1.5 T baking powder, added in some vanilla flavor and abo..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, thank you so much for sharing! So simple and easy and made the house smell great. The meat was so moist and tender and left a nice bowl or two of great smelling broth."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "I am surprised I'm only the 2nd person to review this because really it is amazing! It is very flavorful and very simple and easy to throw together. I used Patak's mild curry paste and I used fresh tomatoes instead of canned. Thanks so much, this will be a keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites