Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beverly K.

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280109

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Courgette Veloute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Aileen2
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my!! This was sooooo good!! I will be making ths OFTEN!! It is so good and filling. The fact that it uses few ingredients and it's fast and simple....LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce!! I used white wine and it turned out soooo GOOD!! Thank you for all of your wonderful recipe, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Grilled Eggplant Stacks

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved this! I have been trying to find a good recipe for eggplant and this was perfect!! I will be making this often!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Casserole (South Beach Diet P1)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOOO good!! Spaghetti squash is a new favorite of mine. I made it exactly as written and love it!!"

    Reviewed Turn Your Crock Pot Into a Smokehouse Chicken (Smoked Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I found this recipe! Very simple and exactly the result I was looking for. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed " South Beach" Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By LaurietheLibrarian
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! Have never been fond of the rice type stuffed peppers...this is perfect!!"

    Reviewed Sunday's Healthy, Yummy, Real Tuna Salad - for Tuna Salad, Melt

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Sunday*
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite tuna recipe these days and I make it often! I usually leave out the sprouts or place them on the side mainly because I don't usually have them on hand. Love it!!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Always my favorite salsa recipe!! Soooo easy, too!"

    Reviewed Comfort Soup (Spinach & Meatballs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!! My second time making and I tweaked it a little. Sauteed onion and mushrooms and added to the soup and it was DEE-LISH!!"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is outstanding! My biggest craving while doing lo carb is potatoes and this takes care of that!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites