Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tamaretta

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280166

    Flag as Inappropriate

    491 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought this was just ok. Marinated for 24 hours, then grilled. After a few bites, everyone was getting BBQ sauce, ketchup etc to dip it in because it didn't have much flavor - other than salty. (I did use homemade HVR dressing) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Saucy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick easy weeknight dinner. I used boneless and skinless thighs and still had a fair amount of grease floating on top BUT after 6 hours on low they were still moist. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Aunt Frances' Lemonade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julie Tremmel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing and a great use of all the marked-down citrus produce I bought. Next time I would start with 1 cup of sugar and add more if needed. 1.5 cups of sugar was a little too sweet for us so I squeezed 2 more lemons and 2 more limes and added another quart of water to make an even gallon. Found this originally in Taste of Home. Thanks..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Chicken Saute

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and niece were both continually complimenting me on this dish. It was also quick and easy to throw together. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Delicious Oreo Refrigerator Cake (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loooooooved this pie! I especially loved that it didn't heat up the kitchen. I doubled the cream cheese (but not the sugar) and used two small instant puddings - one chocolate and white chocolate combined. Stretched the oreos into a 9 X 13 pan, layered the cream cheese, then pudding and used whipped cream for a topping. W..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mom2BreBre
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very easy with a great flavor. Due to dietary restrictions, I used King Arthurs Gluten-free flour and it turned out so tasty that no one in my family could tell it was gf. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Split Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #360637
    LinMarie says:

    "We all enjoyed this alot. Personal preferences for next time - replace oranges with strawberries to make it more like a banana split...perhaps drizzle with chocolate sauce and pecans? Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mocha Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite tasty. I doubled the coffee and still didnt think it was very evident. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken 'n' Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jennygal
    LinMarie says:

    "A quick and tasty weeknight dinner. I too saw it in a TOH cookbook. I had no canned soup so I used recipe #278160 as a substitute and it worked well. Hubby thought it needed more spice but the rest of us liked it as written. I did add a canned of petite diced tomatoes and would do that again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Herbed Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down the best salmon I've ever cooked. We will definitely make this again. I had to broil it in the oven this time but I think it would be equally well on the grill. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites