Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Family Maker

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281141

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I tripled it and used half-n-half instead of heavy cream. It turned out GREAT!! I did add extra cajun spice to the sauce. It turned out great."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. I did have to add about a 1/2 tsp of salt. But YUM! Different, but good. Thanks for a new addition to my rotation."

    Reviewed Ranch Sausage and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY TASTY!! The only thing I changed was adding red pepper flakes just for a little kick. It was a nice alternate to my favorite rice casseroles. Thanks, Seasoned Cook!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By webkinzfan
    LinMarie says:

    "It was my turn for book club and I had a hard time thinking of what to serve. I found these and they were PERFECT!!! I did add grape tomatoes to the skewer. They went very well with the other ingredients. There were 8 of us here and only 2 of us liked green olives. That was okay with me. I just ate all of theirs! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Chevy's Sweet Corn Tamalitos

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Mine was a little dry, but that was user error because I was using a method I had never tried. But the flavor was awesome and I think I can do better next time. Thanks so Much!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake...sort Of!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chalko
    LinMarie says:

    "oh, yum! I grew up on this. I never knew what 'real' cheesecake was. My mom had lost the recipe, and HERE IT IS. Thanks so much....."

    Reviewed Fabulous French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT!!! I am not a fan of 'crusty, crunchy' crust, so I didn't use the egg wash. I instead chose to brush with melted butter. YUM! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed The Yummiest Pumpkin Pie Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "Honestly, I'm not a fan of Pumpkin Pie, but this was GOOD!!! My family loved it. It was a nice change from the boring 'Pie'. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Steamed White Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Ted and Sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was first married I got sucked into making 'instant type rice' for years, but I never liked it as well as REAL rice! To be honest the times I had tried regular rice it was either crunchy or mushy. I have tried this method about 5 times and have had PERFECT SUCCESS every time. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMMY!!! These were delicious. My husband requested no walnuts, but they were great without them! I used milk chocolate chips and semisweet. They were great! THANK YOU!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites