Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shyeyes6

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281221

    From Ridgefield, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot get enough of this chicken. I made it for my mom's birthday dinner and we had alot of other food, therefore lots of leftovers. But, I cannot stop eating the chicken!! It's delicious and very juicy.I omitted the olives, used dried herbs and made extra of the marinade. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff III

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight, followed Rambling Rose's tips. It was delicious but an hour is too long for the meat to be cooking. I will cook for less time next time i make this dish. Thanx!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Sherried Shrimp Tapas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as an appetizer. So delicious, and very easy."

    Reviewed Tapas Style Spanish Rioja Marinated Chorizo Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as an appetizer for a family meal. Everyone loved it. It was very easy to make."

    Reviewed Short Ribs With Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend makes this every year for our Christmas gathering. It is so good, we all look forward to that party. Haven't tried it myself but she told me its not difficult. Definitely worth the time!"

    Reviewed Sprite Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jammy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this substituting Pomegranate 7up (limited edition) and Splenda. The cake was a pretty pink color, and though it wasn't light, it was delicious. Everyone loved it because it was gone the next day!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO DELICIOUS! I put liquid ingredients and the pepper together and a friend and I cooked it the next day. I was scared because it smelled pretty spicy but it turned out pretty mild. I used stevia instead of sugar since we try to cut out sugar where ever we can. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving dinner, followed the directions exactly. Everyone loved it and demanded the recipe! I think it would also be good with some onions, bacon and/or mushrooms"

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this out last night. My family usually isn't happy unless my mom cooks, but everyone loved this! It was gone in no time!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for a dinner party. It went over so well that I got requests this year!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites