Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StaciKelemen

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281293

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was AWESOME! DH and DD loved it too (and DD is pretty pickey!) Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ziti With Portobello Mushrooms, Caramelized Onions, Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FanOfAuburn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Decadent Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved by all!"

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup last night and it was great! Very hearty! I used hot Italian sausage which is not something I would usually do but I am so glad I did...it definatly gave this already great soup more zing! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this recipe 3 times and all three times it was a hit! I bought a raspberry and lime coolie that was soooo very good on top of this!"

    Reviewed potato carrot kugel

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a hit! Everyone loved this dish. Thank-you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caesar Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a pot luck last night and it was great! One person even told me it was the best salad he'd ever had...so THANKS for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! My hubby LOVED these! I used some Mrs Dash for a little more flavour. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Amazing Punch! Orange-Pineapple - Great!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at our Bridal Shower! I didn't need to add any sugar as it was sweet enough. I cut this in half as well and it filled a punch bowl very nicely. Thank-you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato and Red Pepper Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I don't even notice that there isn't any meat in this when I eat it as it is so filling!(unfortunatly my hubby does so sometimes I throw in some ham in as well.) Yum Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites