Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MonksCook

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28138

    From APO AE, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Chow Mein Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was on the money! My wife and I really enjoyed it. I added some crushed up cashews and a little more soy sauce. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Versatile Mustard Dip/Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this dip to serve with your sausage ball recipe. I really enjoyed it, he thought it was just o.k. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect sausage balls! We really enjoyed these. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Quiche Lorraine - Wow 'em!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, so much my DH made it two weekends in a row! I really liked the addition of sour cream...very tasty!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious macaroni and cheese, just like my Mom used to make!"

    Reviewed Paula's Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaCS
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love spinach/artichoke dip, and I've tried many variations...this one is my favorite. Try it, I bet you'll love this one, too!"

    Reviewed Turkey/Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my goodness...this is delicious! DH used our leftover Thanksgiving turkey to make this dish, and we loved every bite! I took leftovers for lunch, and my co-workers raved, too! Thanks for posting! (I know there are too many exclamation points in this review, but it really is that good!)"

    Reviewed Joanne's Creamy Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My guests loved these,and my DH requested the leftovers. Yum!"

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies! They taste so good, are easy to make, and pretty,too!"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was one of my favorite dishes at our Thanksgiving dinner this year. DH made it, and it was just fantastic! I highly recommend this for family gatherings, because this recipe makes a large amount of corn pudding. Leftovers were good reheated the next day, too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites