Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Annisette

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281701

    Flag as Inappropriate

    162 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Caramel Apple Cider

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect for a cold day like today!! Thanks, Woofie!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta With No Watching and No Sweating

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "Will do it this way from now on! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent carrot cake!! A keeper of a recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just perfect! :) Doubled the recipe but used a few extra peaches just because I had them. Thanks for a super cobbler recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy One Tray Roasted Onions and Root Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Tarty, these are super!! I'm so addicted to parsnips.... I made this while on vacation in the mountains of Arkansas....so easy, so delicious...the perfect accompaniment to any entree! Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy and so ADDICTING!! The only change I made was that I used butter instead of margarine. I baked them in a jelly roll pan. They came out perfect. And were devoured within minutes! Thank you for posting this terrific recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Perfect Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I like them too!! So wonderful!!!!! Made these for breakfast this morning. :)"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Blueberry French Toast for 2

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, Rita! This was so decadent!! Not too sweet, and the whipped topping was just what was needed! I wasn't able to find challah bread, so had to use French bread. But, I recommend using challah if possible - the results will be so worth it! This recipe is so easy and quick to prepare, but looks impressive when it's served! Thanks for this wo..."

    Reviewed My Best Old-Fashioned Apple Cake With Easy Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be one of my favorite cakes. Wow! Great texture, super taste, TERRIFIC with the caramel sauce!! I made this in an 8" round Wilton cake pan....next time I'll make a double batch!!! This is heaven on a plate!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites