Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    azdewdrop

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281811

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Chocolate Chip Butterscotch Pudding Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I liked it better with 1/4 cup less milk and 1 Tbs of peanut butter mixed in. I used whipped cream sprayed on top instead of Cool Whip, added just before serving. Wonderful, thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon & Garlic Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chef Niki
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy, and healthy! I used Earth Balance organic buttery spread instead of the butter. This is definitely a more-than-once-per-week side dish. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Peaches

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tuli
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the onion very overpowering, so next time I will cut way back on it, but other than that it was pretty good. It's healthy, too and perfect with tortilla chips."

    Reviewed Potato Corn Chowder (Ww)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good for a low-fat chowder. It was a little soupy for my taste, so next time I'll use maybe 1/2 cup less milk. I might add some cayenne to spice it up a bit, too. I had a friend over who didn't want any at first because of the high carb ratio, but we chopped up a cooked chicken breast and mixed it into her bowl of chowder and she l..."

    Reviewed Banana Bread Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By jellie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy, this is super delicious! I mashed my banana and ate the dish hot instead of chilled. I plan to use this as a dessert or sweet snack instead of for breakfast. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful and easy to make. Juicy, even when using extra lean ground beef. Thank you."

    Reviewed Tuna and Avocado Shell Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shannon in VA
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant! It's beautiful, nutritious, and delicious! Every ingredient except the pasta is anti-inflammatory. Next time I will use a tiny bit less lemon juice, half the oil, and add some chopped red onion. Thanks so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and especially good with whipped cream on the top!"

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes good and is very soothing. It's a great comforting nighttime routine for me."

    Reviewed Fried Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious both with and without the lemon juice and is super healthy. All the foods in it are anti-inflammatory (except the salt and pepper which are neutral)!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites