Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerry Ciulla

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282070

    From Colorado Springs, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Soup With Egg Noodles and Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was delicous. I made 2 batches and used up lots of Thanksgiving leftovers. I did not use peas since no one in my house likes them. This one is definitally a keeper. Thank you for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. Everyone enjoyed them. It was a nice change from the banana bread that I usually make! love the topping. Thanks for the yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Ala Rice Krispies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out really moist and tasty. I took the suggestion about adding a little more poultry seasoning. I served this with corn and lipton cheese/brocoli rice with cresent rolls. Leftovers were good too! Thanks for the great recipe. I'm going to add this to our rotation"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pudding Pie - Lite Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the PAC 2008. My 7 year old son Matthew helped out. It was easy to make and came out delicous. I used the Oreo crust and mini chocolate chips as topping. Thanks for the great recipe. We will defintally be making this again!"

    Reviewed Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great chowder! Quick and easy to make. I did not have a 19 ounce can of cream style corn, I used a 14 ounce can and it worked fine. Thanks for the great recipe. I will definitally be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was excellent!! My niece and nephew slept over last night and I made this for dinner. There was enough for me, my husband and all five kids! plus some leftovers. The chicken fell right off the bone and was very tasty. I didn't have time to marinate it overnight in the ziploc bag but it still came out great. I will try that next ..."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for New Years Day dinner. My family and I really enjoyed it. Plenty of leftovers and the gravy was AWESOME! I only made one change. I added a can of beef gravy to the crock pot. This is one I will be making again. Thanks for the great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Hubby-Will-Inhale-Them Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas Eve Dinner to go with Baked Ziti. My husband and 3 boys really enjoyed them. My oldest son said he thinks they are the best meatballs he's ever tried! :) I'll be making these again. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great. They were very easy to make too. The other reviews are right! TO DIE FOR! :) I made them to go in candy baskets for my sons teachers and luckily there were some leftover for us. Thanks for the great recipe.."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these pancakes this morning. 1/2 of the batter with chocolate chips for my son. They were delicous! Everyone enjoyed them. I even had about 8 pancakes leftover to freeze for quick breakfasts during the week. Thanks for the great recipe! It's going in my "favorites" cookbook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites