Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gramma'sgirl

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282075

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Crockpot Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By William Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "When my husband says Print it, I know I have discovered an awesome recipe. Made this last night for my family and inlaws and was pleased with the results... I cooked it just as instructed, easy, quick and delicious. Thank you William!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken 'n Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe Marie, it was so quick and easy. I pre-cook chicken and freeze it into 2 cup or 1 cup packets for easy quick meals, I precook and bag and freeze rice in 1 and 2 cup bags as well. So it made it that much faster. I used 2 cups pre cooked chicken... 2 cups precooked rice, and everything the same as your recipe. I used 1 tsp o..."

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this Nicole. I made this once at Christmas and then had an idea of making it for a brunch I was going to yesterday. Cooked it and went to put it into my Carrier and there was another copy of your recipe sitting there from Christmas time. My mother, who does not care for the usual Breakfast of Pancakes or Waffles, absolutel..."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Paprikash and Macaroni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised that my kids devoured this as I have never made a Paprikash before. They are suggesting I make it again and telling me to consider making it for my "soup day" at work. It will be made several more times. I like the idea of adding cayenne pepper and sea salt as well."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked this for a family dinner and got great reviews. Only my s.i.l. and I found it too sweet... I may cut the sugar in half next time, otherwise a hit with all the other family members."

    Reviewed Zucchini Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this quick simple recipe. Loved it. I halved it but still wanted the same amount of parmesan that you had for the full recipe... it turned out great."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole With Cornbread Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By afghanmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this once 2 years ago and finally made it again. My family all enjoyed it even the my hubby isn't fond of mexican dishes. What sells it for all of us is the Cornbread topping. Thanks for the handy recipe... freezes well for work lunches as well."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Dressing With Avocado, Egg and Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this recipe. It was very quick and easy to make... I changed the serving size just to make an individual lunch for myself... love the dressing and the avocado with it. A nice change. Thankyou!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and yummy. My whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Mother's Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mums the word
    LinMarie says:

    "Ham is a challenge in my family at the best of times... this is an average of the ratings the family gave it... however my daughter and son (10 and 13) gave it a 8/10 and 9/10 respectively...I'm trying to eat clean so the butter in this made me feel guilty and my hubby is a little picky."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites