Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    R.Lynn

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282745

    From Alberbville, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! These were really flavorful and I don't know why it never occured to me to make chicken this way before even when I was not counting points. I think anybody would enjoy this. We had it with http://www.recipezaar.com/Stuffed-Potatoes-Weight-Watchers-Style-231268 for 3 points and a salad with lite french dressing for 1 point. I would ..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Potatoes Weight Watchers Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "It is hard to believe you get this much flavor in such little points. I did not use the cottage cheese. I used butter buds for added flavor. These were just really great and I will be making them often!"

    Reviewed Easy Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty dish that you can just throw together and toss it in the oven. It takes care of itself for a couple hours and dinner is ready. We will have again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious way to utilize the garden cucumbers. I will be using this recipe for many years to come! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked White Rice, Perfect Every Time!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that everybody should have in their permanent files. This is the most convenient way to make rice if you are cooking a meal in the oven anyway. Give this method a try. You won't be disappointed with the results!"

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe. Enjoyed by a 9 y/o picky boy who had thirds! Will use again and again as all of the ingredients are things most people have most of the time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "As if this needs another review but here I am. If a spaghetti sauce can be described as "luscious" this one certainly would fit the bill. I used hamburger but that is the only thing I changed as far as ingredients. I did throw it all in the crock pot on high 1 hour and low for 4 hours and then with lid off on the low setting for 1. I did go ah..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "How can you go wrong with chocolate chip muffins LOL This was an easy recipe to follow, quick from start to finish and very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Batter-Dipped French Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - really good. They browned up beautifully on the second fry. I used garlic salt and pepper instead of just plain salt. No need to buy french fries, these are much tastier and just as easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits (Drop type)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this a couple times now and it's so easy. I didn't find them lacking flavor because I'm using them for buiscuits and gravy. I will be using this recipe a lot. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites