Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SouthernBell2627

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282965

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! My hubby and 16 month old daughter loved it! Thanks for posting a great dish! This is definately a keeper in my recipe book."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Excellent! I served this punch at my daughter's FIRST birthday party. Everyone absolutely LOVED it! There was not a drop of punch left in the punch bowl! Thank you so much for posting! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I used the Honey Maid Graham Cracker Sticks to dip with. It was so quick and so yummy!! Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Taco Casserole for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent casserole! It was absolutely delish! My husband LOVED it! Thank yor for sharing this awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Heavy Duty Hash Browns

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added some cayenne pepper and cajun seasoning to the dish. My hubby likes things spicy. Fantastic dish! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burrito (Like Mc Donald's!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kyle D
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My husband loved this dish! It was fantastic! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sandra Lee - Kahlua Tiramisu

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cristin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Instead of making individual dishes, I made one casserole dish! It was awesome! I added a little bit more Kaluha. "

    Reviewed Smothered Hamburger Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is EXCELLENT! My husband loved it! It was awesome for my family! Thank you for posting a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Brown Mushroom Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By RandyB1961
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My family absolutely devoured this dish! I added a little more of the mushrooms to suit my family's taste! Delicious! Thanks for sharing this wonderful dish!"

    Reviewed Tommy's Deer Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Russian Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! My family absolutely loved it! Thank you for sharing a wonderful recipe. I added some cayenne pepper and cajun seasoning as well. It was a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites