Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sue ishi

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #283679

    From germantown, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Currant Jelly

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "this was easy! thanks for posting. I put my jelly in the freezer rather than sealing with wax."

    Reviewed Molten Chocolate Cake With Peanut Butter Filling

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great. I am always uncomfortable with other molten cakes being partially cooked--or over cooking them. You cant go wrong with this cake. Also, I modified the recipe so I could use other fillings--thanks"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was good, but it was so oily that I couldnt enjoy it"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Triple Lemon Layer Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lemoncurd
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great-- so much better than white cake with the lemon curd filling"

    Reviewed Lime Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "great drink--thanks"

    Reviewed Snickers Bar Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! thanks. I am going to try it next time with peanut butter chips instead of butterscotch, but I will definitely do this one again."

    Reviewed Easter Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CallMeBubbles, Dahling
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe...other than dirty-ing 2 bowls, it was very easy. I used all low fat ingredients and it was a hit."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "the salad and the dressing were wonderful! Thanks. During the winter when strawberries aren't in season, I used pomegranate seeds instead of strawberries."

    Reviewed PIAZ PARATHA (Scallion Bread)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Boy of Dee's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a flat bread, which I didnt realize. I made the bread with yeast,but I thought the bread flavor was bland and there wasnt enough scallion taste for me."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really surprised at how good this is and how easy it was to make. Rather than grill "burgers", I just made a meatloaf and baked it. I think this made it easier to slice thin. The sauce is also good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites