Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    c5c5

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #283787

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wilfong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My husband and I enjoyed these very much."

    Reviewed Illinois Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I added 4 drops of almond extract and used whole wheat flour to help thicken. Very very good."

    Reviewed Moist Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best banana bread recipes I have made. I added two drops of Almond extract and chopped cashews to the recipe and it was wonderful. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good pie! My only critique is that my husband said it was a little on the sweet side. I thought it was perfect. Next time I make it for my husband, I will use just a tad less sugar."

    Reviewed Apple Pie with Heavy Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple-Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "We made it without the rhubarb and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and good.For variations, I would use Cream of Potato and creamed corn.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pork Roast in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By erings1
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Christmas Mice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute! I will do this every year. I also think it would be cute to use the mice as decoration on a cake."

    Reviewed Fresh Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and son loved it. We did add Strawberries to ours. I am certain it still is very delicious without strawberries. We also used pre-made pie crusts so our preparation time was greatly reduced. I will make this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites