Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alexi's Mom

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28397

    From Dunedin, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken, Bacon & Tater Tot Crock Pot Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. I feel like it was missing something but I can't really narrow it down. If I make it again I might try adding some chopped green onion to it. It was something different and really easy."

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this recipe is a good start. It was good but I think I will play with it a little more to make it awesome. It was nice to a have a different side dish. I may try adding some chicken to make it a light one dish meal as well."

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a huge favorite in our house. My daughter doesn't normally care for mac & cheese but she begs me to make this one often. I like to use Vermont Sharpe Cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Exactly how I like my guacamole and so easy to make. Next time I will have to double or triple the batch because it went WAY too fast!!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! This was the most perfect tasting and simple meatloaf recipe ever! It also made for great leftover meatloaf sandwhiches!!! I will make this many more times!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lover's Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been craving chocolate cake for a few weeks now and decided to look for a recipe to make one. WOW! Did I find a great one! I used 1 1/2 cups of the mini semi sweet morsels but that's the only thing I did differently. I had a dark non-stick bundt pan so I did not spray it and it made a bit of a mess coming out. My presentation got a zero but..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Paramela
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is repeatedly requested around my house! Didn't change a thing. It's perfect the way it is!! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a first time punch maker and used this recipe. I recieved rave reviews!! THe only thing i added was fresh raspberries and pineapple chunks. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Quick Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and flavorful. I've mad these a few times now. Instead of garlic powder, I use garlic salt and pepper. I make real mashed potatoes and roasted asparagus. Awesome weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Having never made asparagus before, I was a little weary that it would be to bland for such a simple recipe. It was AWESOME! I know make this asparagus at least once a week. It is so flavorful and easy!! Love it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites