Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alexi's Mom

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28397

    From Dunedin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a huge favorite in our house. My daughter doesn't normally care for mac & cheese but she begs me to make this one often. I like to use Vermont Sharpe Cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Exactly how I like my guacamole and so easy to make. Next time I will have to double or triple the batch because it went WAY too fast!!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! This was the most perfect tasting and simple meatloaf recipe ever! It also made for great leftover meatloaf sandwhiches!!! I will make this many more times!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lover's Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been craving chocolate cake for a few weeks now and decided to look for a recipe to make one. WOW! Did I find a great one! I used 1 1/2 cups of the mini semi sweet morsels but that's the only thing I did differently. I had a dark non-stick bundt pan so I did not spray it and it made a bit of a mess coming out. My presentation got a zero but..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Paramela
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is repeatedly requested around my house! Didn't change a thing. It's perfect the way it is!! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a first time punch maker and used this recipe. I recieved rave reviews!! THe only thing i added was fresh raspberries and pineapple chunks. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Quick Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and flavorful. I've mad these a few times now. Instead of garlic powder, I use garlic salt and pepper. I make real mashed potatoes and roasted asparagus. Awesome weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Having never made asparagus before, I was a little weary that it would be to bland for such a simple recipe. It was AWESOME! I know make this asparagus at least once a week. It is so flavorful and easy!! Love it!!"

    Reviewed 20-Minute Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I have always been afraid to attempt making chicken parm. but this is SO easy! One of my favorites by far! My 3 year old ate more than my DH and I both! Perfectly easy and lovely tasting! Thank you so much!! "

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderfull!!! I didn't change a thing about the recipe and I used a 3 lb. pork roast. It was very tender and moist. Thank you so much for the great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites