Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    domestic angel

    Member since May 2013

    Chef #2844172

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberries With Yogurt (Easy Moroccan Dessert)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "NICE EASY i LOVE IT.I had made this for zwt9....great find this recipe"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Shrimp Rolls With Sweet Chili Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent i did this for zwt9 i cut the recipe to 4 rolls.simple easy to make with a burst of flavor great job!!!!"

    Reviewed Greek Beef Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this for the zwt9 competition and it was fabulous flavor!!!!!!! will definitely become a staple meal for the summer!!!easy to prepare and a very laid back dining experience with the flavor of fine dining thank you for a great recipe...no problem with any of the instructions"

    Reviewed Apple Mango Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "did this for zwt9 awesome i used pita chips with mine and set mine on bed of lettuce ...TERRIFIC RECIPE.....great for two people or a crowd"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "domestic angel made this for zwt9 Greece it was deliciously simple with all ingredients on hand...great flavor..tastes even better the next day as it made a lot for two people .it will be great to use with multi grain wraps as well..thanks for the great recipe paula"

    Reviewed Tropical Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "yum did this for zwt9 .I used medium shrimp and was great..I anded more cilantro as I love herbs lots of leftovers and I used red pepper flakes as that was what I had on hand..great recipe"

    Reviewed Bajan Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic did this for zwt9 ...loved it used almond extract because i did not know what almond essence was served with ice cream.....new fav"

    Reviewed Norwegian Apple Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "I had made this for zwt9 Scandinavian recipe..it was absolutely terrific !!!!! I used only half the sugar and still turned out terrific.......I really love this home cooked dessert followed recipe to a T minus the sugar......thank you for another wonderful recipe Pesto lover"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Jumbalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a good recipe ..I myself like alot more spice but that you can add.I did not have green peppers so used red and must of cut my veg too small as in the cooking process they were gone but flavor still there..I will definitely use this again for my base jambalaya recipe"

    Reviewed Quick Cajun Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband says "pretty darn good' so that is a great thing as he does not like a lot of spice. I found that recipe was terrific quick ,simple and very flavorful..next time I will add a little more spice!! but altogether a terrific chop!!! I can't wait for guests to try it! I picked this recipe for the ZWT9 contest in the cajuncreol..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites