Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nita 284904 southern girl

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    176 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mexi Ground Beef and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Why are my reviews not being posted??????? .. I review this at least a week ago.. It is delicious.. DH is not to keen on rice, however said the flavor of this was perfect and I totaly agree..The only ingredient i didn't use was the olives. It is a very easy to prepare recipe. thank you kitten."

    Reviewed Easy Cherry Delight Dessert (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this awesome desert last nite, doubled the recipe, Took to a meeting today and boy oh boy did everyone rave over it.. Used 13x9 in pyrex casserole dish as instructed and it came out perfect.. Used three 21 oz can cherry pie filling/topping ..This recipe deserves 100 plus stars...... Thank you so much kitten."

    Reviewed Karen's Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Karen.... I don't know what happened to my review, I reviewed it the first time I made this fantastic recipe,, It's a 10 star for sure.. Making it again today , checked the recipe and noticed my review was not shown. This recipe needs no alterations, it's perfect."

    Reviewed Easy Peach Cobbler/Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the third time i've reviewed this recipe, I hope you will post it this time........ this recipe is awesome, no need for changes.. topping really sets it off.. made in a 4 quart casserole and should have made more.. everyone said give 10 stars and I agree.. kitten you've really outdone yourself on this one...."

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "Toby, I have made this several times and loved it.. How I never reviewed it is a mystery..I did use a little more sugar. The taste and texture could not be better, and yes it did keep for a week .. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Banana Sour Cream Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Mailbelle.... This banana bread was very good, This is very moist, and texture is good. Used some georgia pecans a friend gave me. Everyone agreed it is a 5 star recipe.. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I totaly agree, this recipe is perfection...... Taste, texture couldn't be better.. Made it some time ago, thought I had reviewed it, however it seems I didn't. DH really enjoyed it; said just the perfect. sweetness. Making it again tomorrow.
    So glad you shared it kitten."

    Reviewed "Amish" cake frosting / icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure what is happening to some of my reviews, seems this one never showed up.. This frosting was excellant,taste and texture..Did not change a thing. Your mother-in-law sure passed down a winner."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Mizz Nezz...... I wrote a review yesterday, don't know what happened to it.. This cake is absolutely fantastic..Taste and texture can't be beat.. I could go on and on, however; I'll end by saying it is perfect. P.S. Thank's again for your help."

    Reviewed Southern Living's Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "SUE... This cake is delicious, taste and texture are perfect.. So surprised no other members have reviewed this recipe. Everyone raved over this cake... Sorry I didn't locate this recipe sooner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites