Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LaurelLee

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284964

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Mustard Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very best recipe for chicken.....easy but great flavor. I too reduced the butter to 1/4 c and it was just fine. My husband raved about this chicken....I didn't have the heart to tell him how easy it was. I too served it with rice and had plenty of sauce which was the best part. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama T of Two
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my goodness. I will never ever use another sloppy joe recipe. This is the ONE!! Absolutely delicious. Easy fix with on hand ingredients. I've always used tomato soup in my sloppy joes but love the additional ingred in this recipe. Thank you so much for sharing a #1 recipe. My family is coming for a visit next weekend and I will definite..."

    Reviewed Banana Pecan Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Had ripe bananas, pecans, and buttermilk so this recipe fit the bill to the T! It was a thicker pancake than I normally make but had a great flavor. Thanks for submitting a delicious pancake recipe!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe!!! Love the citrus flavor with the chicken. I added some dried cranberries along with the mandarin oranges. Served with a pecan/orange rice."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ms. MO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy but very good! Love the addition of the red pepper. A repeat for sure."

    Reviewed Glazed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Can't wait to make meatloaf sandwiches with the leftovers!!!!"

    Reviewed Rye Bread Sandwiches With Tuna, Pickle and Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this sandwich. A nice change from mayo. Great flavor!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these!!! So very easy. Used turkey breakfast sausage, hashbrowns, green pepper, mushrooms, and a hot chunky salsa. I forgot the cheese. Grrrr. I like having these in the freezer for a quick breakfast. Thanks for posting a recipe that will certainly be a repeat."

    Reviewed Eggplant Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! I had two eggplants I needed to use and this recipe definitely fit the bill! This will be a repeat for sure."

    Reviewed Zucchini Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!! We loved this. Alittle work but great taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites