Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooks4_6

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #285039

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    937 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Halloween Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, but a little crumbly! Fortunately, my daughter made these during a time I am watching sugar intake, which is the only thing stopping me from eating the whole delicious batch!"

    Reviewed Ginger Peanut Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Hungry Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and great way to use left over chicken! This would be awesome tossed with sauteed vegetables as well!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and tasty! I used low fat cream cheese."

    Reviewed Chilled Mango Sago Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and got great reviews from my friends from Trinidad, who said it reminded them of home ... a great compliment! I used tapioca because sago isn't available in my local market, but it worked nicely. The sago needed a bit more mango flavoring, which leaves me wondering if I could substitute some of the boiling water with ad..."

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used this recipe as a layer in a Mexican dish I prepared tonight. I loved the ease of putting this recipe together and the addition of jicama in the vegetable mixture. I will definitely try this next time I make vege fajitas, but it was also fabulous in my dish!"

    Reviewed Copycat Bob Evan's Cobb Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this Cobb Salad for dinner a few evenings ago, and it was absolutely delicious. I have an aversion to raw onion, so I switched out that ingredient for chopped red pepper and added a row of sliced avocado. I topped it off with homemade Italian dressing found within the Casa D'Angelo Salad II and it went perfectly!"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "So very delicious! I used frozen cauliflower, low fat sour cream, and only one green onion. It came perfect! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Soy Salmon & Asian Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, delicious and healthy. I substituted sesame oil for the vegetable oil and may double the vegetables next time I make it."

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! One of my favorite variations on copycat Skyline Chili! I used a 28 oz can of tomato puree instead of the sauce it called for, and Certified Angus Beef ground beef .... absolutely delish!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Hotdish

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Buffington
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty, eh? Growing up in Minnesota, I often was served a hot dish as a kid. Mock Chowmein, Tater Tot Casserole, goulash (not real goulash, a tomato based macaroni dish), and oven steak ... all favorites! Thanks for posting this and helping me introduce a bit of my Minnesotan heritage to my kids!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites