Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerriedoll

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #286502

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christy Craig's Lime & Spinach Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for lunch today with what I had on hand...so had to sub penne pasta, and I used key limes and frozen spinach. Added a bit of dill, and kind of wanted a light cream sauce, so added milk and a little cream and corn starch. Forgot the red pepper, which I think would be a good addition, and I think the feta really stood out with the lime. T..."

    Reviewed Company Steak With Bearnaise Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Houston's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice for one of our "during the week healthy meals" before pigging out on the weekend. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Death by Chocolate Cake Aka Chocolate Heaven Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Super easy but tastes like you REALLY made it from scratch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is VERY good! Of course, I didn't have everything on hand, so I had to make a few substitutions: powdered ginger, chili pepper flakes, dried basil (about a tablespoon). I also used Splenda for the sugar.We wanted the sauce thicker, so I added a tablespoon of cornstarch to the soy sauce mixture.Dang! I wish I had made more for leftov..."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what is going on with SoulofaJedi's experience with this recipe, but it came out GREAT for us. It rose beautifully and was a lovely golden color when done. The taste was excellent; just the right amount of sweetness. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Momma's Fair Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this as a batter for deep fried Reese's Peanut Butter cups. I think it would work well with Mars Bars, too. Just in case you need more sugar, fat, and calories in your diet, and have the urge to shop for bigger pants. :)"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Made it for Thanksgiving. Simple & easy. Thanks, Karen!"

    Reviewed Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the other commenter, I paired this with the Maryland crabcakes -- bliss! I actually had all of this stuff already in my fridge, so that came in handy when I decided to make crabcakes but forgot to buy a jar of roumelade. I will be making it from scratch from now on. Thanks, Rita!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites