Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #287255

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287255

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I make it exactly as written and it turns out perfect every time. Just like a restaurant."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wife said it sounded gross but I made it anyway. She said next time not to tell her what I'm making ahead of time and just feed it to her. These are loved by all! I used dried cherries as I didn't have cranberries and used sweet onion as I didn't have green onion on hand. Next time I think using the green onion would cut down th..."

    Reviewed Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By BelleTerre
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll never make a double crust pie again. This was perfect and so easy."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy. Rave reviews from everybody who ate it"

    Reviewed Baked Cod With Crunchy Lemon-Herb Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a good recipe for cod and this is it! The topping gives the fish good flavor without being too heavy. I used a combination of equal parts dried basil, parsley, and dill for the herbs. I did not use lemon zest as I was using a bottled lemon juice. Next time I will make sure I get a lemon so I can make it as the recipe ..."

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a great appetizer! Guaranteed no one is showing up with anything like this. This would be even better with the addition of some crisp bacon crumbled up in it. Definitely saving this to my cookbook"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1172 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana cake recipe ever. It is my favorite dessert. My wife prefers a ganache for the frosting, but I think the cream cheese frosting in this recipe is perfect"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Nickeletta
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as stated in the recipe. I didn't care for this soup. I was hoping for more of a smooth soup like a squash soup. The flavor was okay, but nothing exciting that would make me want this soup again."

    Reviewed The Best (No Kidding) Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. Followed the recipe exactly and expected a fluffy pancake, but turned out kinda flat. For all the work involved, I'll try another recipe instead"

    Reviewed Cheesy Crab Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best soups I make. I add a green pepper diced to it at the same time I'm sauteing the celery and onion. I also use the fake crabmeat which is much cheaper and it tastes fine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites