Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RBM

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287386

    From city, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Watermelon and Cucumber Gazpacho

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite good. I would skip the red wine vinegar next time, as I found the acidity a little overwhelming and it totally overtook the watermelon flavour. This was a great starter for my mexican fiesta though! :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Flan With Kahlua

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a little torn in writing this review. After reading the other reviews, I set my oven timer to 25 minutes. I think other people have much larger custard dishes than I do, because at 25 minutes, they were DEFINITELY overbaked. Overall, I enjoyed these, but I"m mad that I didn't follow the initial suggestion of 20 minutes. Also, my caramel h..."

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did adapt slightly - I had light cream on hand so I used it. I also added a dash of worcestershire sauce to the egg mixture, as well as some herbes to provence. For a nicer presentation, I topped the unbaked quiche with thinly sliced tomato, another sprinkle of herbes de provence, as well as a bit of grated parmesan. Yum! :)"

    Reviewed Cola Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this roast before and despite the oddity of the ingredients, it is fabulous. I use one can of cola (NOT DIET!!!), and half-fat cream of mushroom soup. I always make it in the crockpot - cooking all day on low. Yum! Try it, you won't regret it!"

    Reviewed Roasted Edamame

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what's wrong with me - I followed this recipe exactly, and I really didn't like it. I'm not sure if it is because the soybeans were underdone, or I just didn't like the flavour combination, but it was all I could do to finish my serving. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Chili Roasted Edamame

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what's wrong with me - I followed this recipe exactly, and I really didn't like it. I'm not sure if it is because the soybeans were underdone, or I just didn't like the flavour combination, but it was all I could do to finish my serving. Sorry!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing - I seriously could have eaten the whole pan! I used natural peanut butter and mini chocolate chips, but otherwise made as directed. I am tempted to try a higher fibre cereal in place of the rice krispies. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing - I seriously could have eaten the whole pan! I used natural peanut butter and mini chocolate chips, but otherwise made as directed. I am tempted to try a higher fibre cereal in place of the rice krispies. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were AMAZING. It was like take-out from my favourite restaurant, except it came from the oven! I used chicken broth for my liquid, and I did sprinkle a bit of sea salt on the potatoes. I cooked for almost 2 hours. The first 90 minutes were at 400F, but then the rest of dinner wasn't ready, so I just dropped the temp to 200F. Yo..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Only change - I grilled two chicken breasts and chopped them small - I'm not down with canned meat. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites