Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    English_Rose

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287420

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    117 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Hummer

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Tuna and hummus is a great combination! I trid this and added grated carrot too - put together in wholw wheat pita with some arugula leaves and I was very impressed thank you!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. I had it with breaded white fish fillets and salad. I have never used worcestershire sauce in tartar sauce before and it added a perfect tangyness! Thank you, made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Skewers (Kabobs)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These were perfect skewers! I only wish my camera hadn't broken and I could share my photo! I made exactly as written with no changes and 3 of us ate the lot! Thank you so much, made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Olive Marinate

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were divine, I could not stop eating them! I used oregano and thyme for the herbs - definitely a keeper! Made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed " Sexy Greek " Cocktail

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "I adored this, very fruity and easy to make! Made for ZWT6!"

    Reviewed Greek Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was beautiful, perfect for my lunch today in the hot weather! Made exactly as written thank you! Made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Moroccan Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfect salad - I am just sorry my camera broke as I had a great photo, will post ASAP! I added a little more cumin as I just love the taste with carrots. Otherwise made as written for ZWT6 Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Lemon Chicken With Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Myself and the OH LOVED this! The blend of spices is excellent and I followed it to the letter. Will make more next time to ensure leftovers :). Made for ZWT6. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Turkish Eggplant (Aubergine) Pilaf (Patlicanli Pilav)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "I love aubergines, and this was just perfect - I loved the freshness of the mint. Thank you! Made for ZWT6."

    Reviewed Harira - Chickpea and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "Gorgeous, just left out the turmeric as didn't have any. Thank you!Update 2010: Made again for ZWT6. This time I added the tumeric and it was even better! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites