Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    s. anne

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287561

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. These taste like restaurant pancakes. Delicious. I don't even need to put butter or syrup on them, I like them plain!"

    Reviewed Vegan Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By OrangeLuna
    LinMarie says:

    "i don't know how these are sooo good, but they are! i added a *lot* more flour to get the consistency i wanted, (fluffier), i might have added 1 3/4 cup. so good!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "these were absolutely aamaazzzinggggg. i'm not vegan, but i made them as a low-cal alternative to regular pancakes. they were SO fluffy and light, even with only 1 teaspoon of (olive!) oil. ahh. i also added some matcha to make green tea pancakes, and used whole grain pastry flour :) delicious!"

    Reviewed Amish Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "these were okay. they should just be called "fluffy snickerdoodles", because thats exactly what they taste like. they were good, but nothing special. probably wouldn't make again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "not rating this because i didn't exactly follow the recipe in the end- i made the oatmeal like you see here, but i just couldn't stomach it on its own, so i made a packet of lower sugar maple + brown sugar quaker oatmeal, and then added about half of the pumpkin oatmeal mixture to that and thennnn it was delicious. :)"

    Reviewed Vegan French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "a classic. i'm not even 100% vegan but i looooove this french toast."

    Reviewed Fabulous French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmm. you won't miss the eggs. it is especially good with maple flavoring added to the batter! (not maple syrup, but maple extract)"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "not bad.. they're really good with spray butter; i think without that they would be pretty bland and dry. i did use all egg whites, and splenda."

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "yummm. delicious. made them with water because i'm out of soymilk and they were still good. added a little lemon oil flavoring instead of regular oil."

    Reviewed Drop Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "i originally reviewed this and gave it 3 stars, and wasn't too crazy about these cookies, but now i just ate one a day later and they've definitely grown on me! although they *are* chewy, and i wanted a soft fluffy cookie, they are very good. i would make them again if i was looking for a chewy, pancake-y sweetness type of cookie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites