Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheri

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28784

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins did nothing for me. A gooey consistency and other than the berries, no flavor at all. I was looking for a great muffin recipe and I'm honestly disappointed I wasted my time with this one."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Cheesecake Factory Chicken Madeira by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this dish was gross. Perhaps I did something wrong but the flavor was too sweet and the sauce was goopy. I would not make it again or recommend it. Yuk."

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this meal was average at best. Not that flavorful and the peppers were not done after 55 minutes."

    Reviewed Super Simple Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Roast was excellent. 4 stars as the gravy had too strong of a beef flavor, a little overpowering."

    Reviewed Baked Brie with Caramelized Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best brie I have had or made. I served it for a party and people couldnt stop talking about it. I will make it again and again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous brushetta, garlic makes the recipee."

    Reviewed Sweet & Spicy Shrimp (Chambord Shrimp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This shrimp dish was a little wierd and too sweet in my opinion. My husband thought it was great as he tends to enjoy unusual flavors. If you like odd combinations...this is for you."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Chili. I read the other reviews that it was too spicy so I cut down to one pepper and less chili powder. It ended up having no spice at all....bummer. Next time I will follow the recipee exactly b/c its fabulous."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible, easy, restaurant quality meal. Yum"

    Reviewed Copycat Bennigan's Potato Soup-Lightened Version

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was okay, nothing exciting. The flavor was a little blah. I would have given it 3 stars but it gets leeway for being low fat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites