Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KLBoyle

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288146

    From Copper Mountain, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    447 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loz's Slow Cooked Irish Guinness Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Delicious Bits
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this! I did omit the celery as personal preference but otherwise made as written. The only problem I had was that my slow cooker was just a tad too small for all of the liquid (I think it's a 4 quart?) and while it looked like it would be okay at first, it quickly started spilling over and made a giant mess. I transferred e..."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Garlic Picnic Pasties-Parcels With Boursin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! This is so insanely delicious! I mis-read the mushrooms as 8 oz. instead of 3 but it turned out perfectly, I love mushrooms so I really enjoyed the deep mushroom flavor. I chopped them and browned them with the chicken and the salt, pepper, and parsley and then mixed in the cheese. I can't tell you enough how much we enjoy..."

    Reviewed Marinated Leg of Lamb (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic marinade! I doubled the recipe and let it marinate for about 24 hours before roasting ( I definitely want to try grilling it next time). It was absolutely outstanding. Thanks for the awesome recipe, I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Tetrazzini Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! This tetrazzini is awesome! Although I think it could have used a half a cup or so of milk, it was still creamy, not dry like every other tetrazzini I've tried. The turkey I used had been smoked so that added a whole other level of deliciousness. Thanks for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Tria Market's Beet and Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sayster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I did omit the tomatoes as personal preference but otherwise kept the same. This makes a lot, definitely more than 6 servings as stated but regardless, it was awesome. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Squash Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Wild Rice Mushroom Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Thai Red Curry / Coconut Sauce (For Salmon)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!! This is awesome! Perfect as written, wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for posting this winner!"

    Reviewed Pretzel Peanut Bark

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy, and delicious. Perfect!"

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not work for me at all. My first batch separated so I tossed it out and googled how to make toffee since I had never made it before but after two more failed attempts I ditched the project. Some more detailed instructions would have been nice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites