Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joyd

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288351

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    157 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this cake! I think it's my new favorite. I followed the recipe exactly and it was terrific. Thanks so much for sharing the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! Helped make a great cake (recipe 26370) for my son's birthday."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my son's b'day. It was great! Used a different icing recipe 222188 but this cake was great!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! It's the recipe I go to for creamed corn. It's loved by the whole family."

    Reviewed Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Catie Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe! So simple, so good!"

    Reviewed Evaporated Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Saved Thanksgiving! My pumpkin pies were able to be made thanks to this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and could not believe that something so simple could be so good! Thank you for this quick and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My English Mastiff gives these biscuits 2 paws up! Easy to make and turned out great. Thanks so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1059 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always loved the oatmeal raisin cookie recipe that I've used for years. I have no idea what made me try a new one but I sure am glad I did! These ARE the best oatmeal raisin cookies I've ever had or ever made. Outstanding!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great recipe! I'd never made a roll before and was so proud of myself when this turned out so well. I'll definitely be making it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites