Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glassylady

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288706

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sunshine Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. A little tangy, not too sweet. Like another reviewer, I also used 12 boneless skinless thighs, and there was a lot of fat. So easy to prepare. This made an excellent quick dinner."

    Reviewed Toffee Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this dip is outstanding. I had my doubts because it did not look all that appetizing, but I served it with granny smith apple wedges and it was a BIG hit. I had several requests for copies of the recipe."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Stove Top Tuna " Casserole "

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big fan of tuna, but for some reason I have a bunch of cans in my pantry, so I decided to try this recipe. I was pleasantly surprised. I really liked the flavor, and my husband ate it without dousing it in Tabasco, which he does to everything that he thinks it "too bland". He told me to put this recipe in my "keepers" file."

    Reviewed Chicken in Balsamic Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used boneless skinless chicken breasts and boneless skinless chicken thighs. I followed the remainder of the recipe exactly, cooking it on the grill. We prepared it for a family dinner, and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a meeting two weeks ago. Everyone who had it was still talking about it the next week. I had never made Key Lime Pie, but this was so simple and so good. I did not use the bottled Key Lime Juice, I used fresh squeezed lime juice, and grated a small amount of lime peel into the filling. Note: I did not use Key Limes, just the re..."

    Reviewed Halloween Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone liked this caramel corn. Coincidentally, someone else made homemade caramel corn, and brought to the same event. Most of theirs went home with them, I had very little left to take home with me. The only reason I gave this recipe 4 stars instead of 5 is because the instructions were a little vague. I brought the mixture to a boil, and ..."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tiffanee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a regular at our house. We really like the taste, and it is quick and easy to prepare. I buy a rotisserie chicken at the store and cut it up. I use 2 cups for this recipe, then freeze the rest in 2 cup portions for the next time we want to eat this yummy casserole."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I just copied this recipe into my "Keepers" file. This is a quick, easy and filling dinner recipe. We used cut-up rotisserie chicken and pre-cooked brown rice. This will become one of our regualrs."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome chicken! I accidentally forgot to add the lime juice, and it was still incredible. Now that the leftovers are gone, I can't wait to do it again (and this time I will include the lime juice!)"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous. I took this to a New Year's Eve party where it was a huge hit. I also took it to a meeting two weeks later where many people asked for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites